Unser Kollegium stellt sich vor

 
Herr Baumgart
baumgart@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Boginski boginski@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Bracklow
bracklow@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Danielson
danielson@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Drews
drews@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Ebert ebert@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr M. Ebert
mebert@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Feldmann
feldmann@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Fiedler
fiedler@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Fischer fischer@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Förste foerste@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Foisel
foisel@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Grimm
grimm@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Helal
helal@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Hirstius
hirstius@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Ifland
ifland@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Klinke
klinke@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Kubasik kubasik@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Kürbs kuerbs@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Landen
landen@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Lemme
lemme@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Markmann
markmann@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Mälzig
maelzig@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Michulla michulla@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Mohr
mohr@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Rakow
rakow@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Raupach raupach@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Reim reim@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Rescher rescher@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Rieber
rieber@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Schütt  vschuett@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Schütt schuett@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Spohn
spohn@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Sordon sordon@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Steinki
steinki@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Täubel
taeubel@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Timm
timm@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Tresper
tresper@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Viebig viebig@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Völzke
voelzke@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Weber
weber@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Wehner wehner@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Werk
werk@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Wiese
wiese@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Zotter
zotter@insel-scharfenberg.de