Unser Kollegium stellt sich vor

Frau Boginski
boginski@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Bornemann bornemann@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Bracklow
bracklow@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Danielson
danielson@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Drews
drews@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Ebert ebert@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Feldmann
feldmann@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Fiedler
fiedler@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Dr. Goedicke goedicke@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Heiers heiers@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Helal
helal@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Heiers heiers@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Heiß heiss@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Hirstius
hirstius@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Hübner huebner@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Ifland
ifland@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Kauffmann
kauffmann@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Kubasik kubasik@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Lampertius
lampertius@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Landen
landen@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Lemme
lemme@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Markmann
markmann@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Maron
maron@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Dr. Paland
paland@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Rakow
rakow@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Reim reim@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Rieber
rieber@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Rosinek rosinek@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Schmidt – Schulleiterin
gudrun.schmidt@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Spohn
spohn@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Steinki
steinki@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Stieger stieger@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Täubel
taeubel@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Timm
timm@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Tresper
tresper@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Ulbrich
ulbrich@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Waldow waldow@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Wedemeyer
wedemeyer@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Werk
werk@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Wiese
wiese@insel-scharfenberg.de
Herr Wild
wild@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Zielinski
zielinski@insel-scharfenberg.de
Frau Zotter
zotter@insel-scharfenberg.de